“Jesus Made A Believer Out Of Me”

Jesus Made A Believer Out Of Me

Various gospel songs performed by Spring Vale Academy, The Sound, of the church of God (seventh day). Year of recording: 1981. Record album: "Jesus Made A Believer Out Of Me". For the purposes to share the true gospel message, to bolster the believers faith, and to edify the body of Christ. NOT TO BE SOLD. Recommended CoG7 Podcasts: The Living Word Radio Broadcast

Subscribe to RSS Audio Feeds

Podcast host website:

Album Tracks

1. Ever Since The Day

2. Give Him Praise

3. God Holds The Future

4. Just A Little Talk With Jesus

5. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name

6. I Won't Turn Back

7. Praise Him, Raise Him

8. Little By Little

9. Jesus Made A Believer Out Of Me

Play on YouTube