“Harvest Time”

Harvest Time

Various gospel songs performed by John and Katherine Kiesz, of the church of God (seventh day). Record Album: "Harvest Time". More music can be found at

Subscribe to RSS Audio Feeds

Podcast host website:

Album Tracks

1. That Old Country Church

2. Better Get Ready

3. There Is A Balm In Gilead

4. You'll Never Miss Your Mother 'Till She's Gone

5. I've Been Redeemed

6. Faith In Jesus

7. Where We'll Never Grow Old

8. I've Never Been Sorry

Play on YouTube

9. A Language Medley – German, Spanish, Ukranian, English

10. Don't Make A Mistake

Play on YouTube

11. Born To Serve The LORD

12. Harvest Time